Suchen

Ackerman, Diane: The Zookeeper's Wife

An unforgettable true story, now a major film
A remarkable true story of bravery and sanctuary during World War II - for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and The Postmistress.Alternatingly funny, moving and terrifying. This powerful thriller would be a great novel - except that it happens to be true.
B-Format Paperback
Autor Ackerman, Diane
Verlag Headline Book
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2013
Seitenangabe 384 S.
Meldetext Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.9 cm x B13.2 cm x D2.5 cm 262 g
Coverlag Headline (Imprint/Brand)
A remarkable true story of bravery and sanctuary during World War II - for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and The Postmistress.Alternatingly funny, moving and terrifying. This powerful thriller would be a great novel - except that it happens to be true.
B-Format Paperback
CHF 19.50
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-0-7553-6503-6
Verfügbarkeit: Lieferbar in ca. 10-20 Arbeitstagen

Über den Autor Ackerman, Diane

Diane Ackerman is the acclaimed and bestselling writer of a number of non-fiction books about the natural world, including A Natural History of the Senses.

Weitere Titel von Ackerman, Diane

Filters
Sort
display