Suchen

Laroux, Harley: Her Soul to Take: Limited Special Edition

A Paranormal Dark Academia Romance
*** DELUXE LIMITED EDITION HARDCOVER with exclusive content, stenciled edges, reversible dust jacket, foil stamping, and designed endpapers!***

Like Buffy or The Vampire Diaries but with tons more spice, a titillating fork-tongued demon, and a ritualistic monster cult, the edgy dark romance that set Tiktok on fire is now available as a special deluxe, extremely limited edition hardcover for fans of Scarlett St. Claire, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.


Leon
My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I’m best at. One wrong move and you’re dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I’m not about to lose my new toy to them.

Rae
I’ve always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient—something evil—is waking up . . . and calling my name. I don’t know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn’t just want my body—he wants my soul.
Autor Laroux, Harley
Verlag Random House N.Y.
Einband Fester Einband
Erscheinungsjahr 2024
Seitenangabe 496 S.
Meldetext Noch nicht erschienen, November 2024
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Coverlag Kensington (Imprint/Brand)
Reihe Souls Trilogy
*** DELUXE LIMITED EDITION HARDCOVER with exclusive content, stenciled edges, reversible dust jacket, foil stamping, and designed endpapers!***

Like Buffy or The Vampire Diaries but with tons more spice, a titillating fork-tongued demon, and a ritualistic monster cult, the edgy dark romance that set Tiktok on fire is now available as a special deluxe, extremely limited edition hardcover for fans of Scarlett St. Claire, Penelope Douglas, and Katee Robert.


Leon
My reputation among magicians is unblemished. Killer, they call me; killing is what I’m best at. One wrong move and you’re dead. Except her. The one I was supposed to take, the one I should have killed. The cult that once controlled me wants her, but I’m not about to lose my new toy to them.

Rae
I’ve always believed in the supernatural. Hunting for ghosts is my passion, but summoning a demon was never part of the plan. Monsters are roaming the woods, and something ancient—something evil—is waking up . . . and calling my name. I don’t know who I can trust, or how deep this darkness goes. All I know is my one shot at survival is the demon stalking me, and he doesn’t just want my body—he wants my soul.
CHF 38.90
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-4967-5554-4
Verfügbarkeit: Noch nicht erschienen, November 2024

Über den Autor Laroux, Harley

HARLEY LAROUX is a queer author of Erotic Horror, New Adult Erotica, and Dark Romance, including the Souls Trilogy, the Losers Duet, and the too-hot-for-Amazon novella, The Deal. They enjoy horror films, dry red wine, lit candles, and crafting steamy stories on the dark and kinky side. Originally from Southern California, they now live with their husband and three cats in Seattle, WA. Visit them online at HarleyLaroux.com, on Instagram and Facebook @harleylarouxwriter, and @harleylaroux on X and Tiktok.

Weitere Titel von Laroux, Harley

Filters
Sort
display